Following is a list of reputable organ instructors who have expressed interest in being available to students for the Brigham Young University organ instruction functions listed below:

  • Serve as an evaluator for played assignments in BYU Independent Study organ courses
  • Teach Independent Study organ students on an as-needed basis
  • * = indicates an instructor who offers online lessons

(Organ instructors interested in being included on this list, please send an email to organ@byu.edu)

The American Guild of Organists (regional listings)
212-870-2163

STATE
CITY
NAME
EMAIL
UTSalt Lake City* Dr. Seth Bottsethgbott@gmail.com
UTProvo* Dr. Neil Harmonneil.harmon@byu.edu
UTBountifulFranklin Eddings
UTBountifulKimberly Moodyj_kmoody@yahoo.com
UTBountifulJulie Farmer-Haltom
UTBountifulHeidi Alleyalleyheidi@hotmail.com
UTBrigham CityAnnette Olsen
UTFarmingtonDr. Linda Margettsl.margetts@m.cc.utah.edu
UTHeberNadine Turner
UTMapletonLori Serrljzserr@yahoo.com
UTOrangevilleJennifer Fauverjenniferfauver@hotmail.com
UTOremLarry Blackburnlarryb84097@gmail.com
UTOremEmily Spenceremily_spencer@byu.net
UTProvoRuth Eldredgeruth.eldredge@gmail.com
UTProvoDr. Don Cookdoncook@byu.edu
KSKansas City* Sharee Thompsonmail.sharee@gmail.com
KSKansas City* Dr. Matthew Thompsongoldnmean@me.com
UTSalt Lake CityBonnie Goodliffe
UTSalt Lake CityDr. Kenneth UdyKennethUdy@compuserv.com
UTSalt Lake CityTeresa Clawsonteresa.clawson@utah.edu
UTSalt Lake CityScott Millsgreenmills987@comcast.net
UTLehiAlena Hallalenajune@yahoo.com
UTSpringvilleLella Pomeroy
UTSpringville (Utah and SL County)Sheri Petersonsheri.peterson@gmail.com
UTSt. GeorgeGeoff Myersgemyers@infowest.com
UTTooeleLisa Gladefour_g_family@msn.com
Ben Crandall
CALos GatosGloria Bellgloria.bell@comcast.net
CAOrinda* Elizabeth Forsythe_forsyth@yahoo.com
CASan JoseHarold Stuarthhstuart@mac.com
TXKaty* Kymberly Paynepaynemusicstudio@gmail.com
CASunnyvaleDiane Kellerdiane.keller@gmail.com
UTLehi* Joseph Peeplesj@josephpeeples.com
CTStamfordStephen Rapp
GAAtlantaJames Cartereternaldishwasher@yahoo.com
IDBoise* David Youngdavidandadria@gmail.com
IDEagleDebbie Allenallenisland@gmail.com
IDRexburgNina Wilkins
KSLawrence* Dr. Elizabeth Berghoutberghout.liz@gmail.com
KSLawrence, Topeka* Dr. Dan Berghoutdanberghout@gmail.com
KSManhattan* Dr. David Pickeringdpickeri@ksu.edu
MDNorth EastMichelle Angerbauermicheleangerbauer@yahoo.com
MNWoodburyCarolyn Seldencjselden@comcast.net
MTButteLaurie Battlelbattle@mtech.edu
NCGoldsboroMark Gourleygourleymusician@yahoo.com
NVLas VegasEthelyn Peterson
NVLas VegasJane Dyemus1c@aol.com
NYNew YorkStephen Best
OHAkronRex Rosemanrosemanpiano@netzero.net
OKStillwaterDr. Gerald Frankfgerald@okstate.edu
ORBeavertonCorina Hughescorinahughes@hotmail.com
ORBeavertonRamona Jonescorinahughes@hotmail.com
ORBeavertonJoyce Sommers
ORBeavertonJulie Higginsramonamjones@gmail.com
ORBeavertonJim Dayjimday.music@gmail.com
ORHillsboroRodgers Instrument Corp.
ORLincoln CityJeannine Jordanjeannine@promotionmusic.org
ORPortlandDebbie BushDebbieBush@gmail.com
WABellevueChris Fresolone
WAEverettKim Croft
WAEverettHolly Brinkleorgansrhot@yahoo.com
WAMarysvilleDavid Toydktest6@yahoo.com
UTSalt Lake City* Dr. Haruhito Miyagiharuhito_miyagi@yahoo.com
UTOremCindy Wellsbcwells@caldwellfam.net
AZMesaKen Noblewardorganist1@gmail.com
AZMesa* Jeremy Petermanjpeterman@lacasadecristo.com
AZPhoenixJulia Tuckerjuliagtucker@gmail.com
AZChandlerValerie Harrisvalerie_f_harris@yahoo.com
AZScottsdaleSkye Hartsh2139@gmail.com
AZScottsdaleCraig Jorgensencraig@craigjorgensen.com
AZScottsdaleIlona Kubiaczykkubiaczyk@gmail.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
css.php